Forever 21 Leopard Lace Up Wedges

After writing about the pretty pink pair of Forever 21 heels below, I thought it’d be interesting to show you guys the other side of the same brand – there are shoes a brand creates that I love, and some which are truly hideous and make me question my undying love for a particular designer. Likewise, as nice as the Forever 21 heels I showed you earlier are, these:

 

 

are very much uglier. These are like Cinderella’s 4th stepsister who was so ugly she didn’t even make it into the book for fear that children everywhere would run away crying.

 

don’t look much nicer from the top either, hmm?

 

I’m guessing there must be some leopard print fanatics out there who saw this shoe and thought, OMG WANT! though I’m clearly not one of them. If you want this shoe though, you can buy it for $27.80 here. Just… don’t let me see you wearing it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Yaya
    Apr 05, 2011 @ 16:18:19

    I like them, but not on a head to toe leopard outfit though. Everyone has different tastes of style.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

