Miu Miu Bag charms

I took French for a brief 2 years in middle school, and if you’d told me back then that one day I’d be using those French skills to read articles in French Vogue then well, I might have studied harder! Today I came across these Miu Miu bag charms on the vogue.fr site, and Miu Miu is launching them as part of their Spring-Summer 2011 Collection. Aren’t these the cutest charms you’ve ever seen? I happened to come across the Prada bag charms in the SoHo Prada store a few weeks ago, and if these are anything like those then the charms are really just 2×3 inches, if even! The clincher – these are 250 euros each. So many euros, so little cloth…

If the price doesn’t faze you though, these charms should be available in Miu Miu boutiques now!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Swarovski Crystal Dipped Hello Kitty Mirror « shoes, and other things.
  2. Crystal Shoes
    Apr 19, 2014 @ 08:12:09

    Hello there, I found your blog by way of Google whilst looking for a related topic, your web site got
    here up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just became alert to your weblog via Google,
    and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to
    be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate in the event you
    continue this in future. A lot of other folks shall be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

    Reply

  3. salsa dancing
    Sep 20, 2014 @ 12:12:19

    This is my first time visit at here and i am truly happy to read all at alone place.

    Reply

Leave a comment